Not a member?
JOIN HERE

PROFILE UPDATES


•   Lee Ann Hall  7/13
•   David Hill  7/12
•   Tamara Blanich  7/12
•   Jane Stark  7/11
•   Terryl Kinney (Springer)  7/11
•   Teri Gifford (Forde)  7/11
•   Pam Brandrud (Dodds)  7/10
•   Rebecca Groven (Hauge)  7/9
•   Lynn Rostad (McBride)  7/9
•   Bret Halle  7/8
Show More

North High School
Class Of 1974

Hard to believe 45 years have passed by since we graduated from Fargo North High School!  Our 45-year reunion will be held on July 13, 2019 at 4:00 PM at the El Zagal Shrine, 1429 3rd St N, Fargo ND.  Please sign in (in the top right corner), then click on the 45 Year Reunion link (in the yellow list on the left side of the page) for more information and to register.

***Barb Bentson has volunteered along with her husband, Ken, to make a video presentation with music to play during our gathering and provide entertainment.  They need any photos from our school days (elementary, junior high & senior high) you would be willing to share. The more embarrassing the better! They can be emailed to her at: Hillbent@comcast.net or sent to her at: 2855 Autumn Woods Dr, Chaska MN 55318-1146 by 06/15/19. (Photos sent will be returned) Thanks Barb & Ken!***

***We would also like to play trivia that evening so please submit trivia questions relating to teachers, events, sports, theater, classmates, Fargo happenings, etc. Any ideas/questions can be emailed via this site or to any of the committee members and we will compile them.***

Open House BRUNCH (everyone's welcome!) from 11:00 AM-2:30 PM on Saturday, 07/13/19 @ 94 Meadowlark Lane N, Fargo ND, hostessed by Deb (Ostby) Hanson & Jane (Finnie) Roggensack.   Eggbake, coffeecake, fruit, juice & coffee will be available. An invitation is open to anyone wishing to provide food items.  Please call/text your name if you plan to attend & item(s) you'll provide (inot required-only if able to!) to Deb (701-367-8899) or Jane (701-361-2729) by 07/06/19.

 

Gary Briggs is hosting an "open-to-all" open house @ 1:00 PM on Sunday (07/14/19) @ his lake home on Pelican Lake. More information to follow... 

 

 

We own this domain and will continue to maintain this website so please continue to share/update your emails, addresses, pictures, etc., so we're able to maintain contact with everyone.  We still have some classmates who haven't registered on OUR website, so please encourage anyone you keep in contact with to register & maintain connections with us.  Again, thanks to everyone & we're looking forward to our next reunion!!

Your reunion committee:

Tamara Blanich - tblanich@rocketmail.com or 701-540-6993

Jane (Finnie) Roggensack - jfroggensack@gmail.com or 701-361-2729

Claudia Hansen - Claudia.Hansen@alliedbuilding.com or 701-232-7251 or 701-799-6323 (cell)

Steve Hartman - srhartman@ft.newyorklife.com or 701-261-3457

Don Hovden - hovdenfamily@msn.com or 701-412-7454

Doug Huber - dhuber@harwoodstatebank.com or 701-388-8749

Laurie (Ness) Carey - lcarey56@gmail.com or 701-388-6936

Cindy (Nord) Lunneborg - clunneborg@cableone.net or 701-371-9093

Deb (Ostby) Hanson - debbielhan94@msn.com or 701-367-8899

Ron Solberg - RonWSolberg@aol.com or 701-730-4027

Paul Stalcup - stalcup@fargo.k12.nd.us or 701-271-0614

 

(Please ignore or X out of the pop-ups & ads but that's part of the deal with using a free website!!)