Not a member?
JOIN HERE

PROFILE UPDATES


•   Karen Selbo (Hunt)  5/20
•   Stein Rommesmo  5/20
•   Vida Brkic (Edmond)  5/15
•   Cindy Nord (Lunneborg)  5/13
•   Jeff (J) Johnson  5/13
•   Lori Olson (Beck)  5/5
•   Barb Shaw (Tuell)  5/4
•   John Quisenberry  4/30
•   Eugene Anderson  4/29
•   Lyn Swalstad (Sanders)  4/27
Show More

North High School
Class Of 1974

Hard to believe 45 years have passed by since we graduated from Fargo North High School!  Our 45-year reunion will be held on July 13, 2019 at 4:00 PM at the El Zagal Shrine, 1429 3rd St N, Fargo ND.  Please sign in (in the top right corner), then click on the 45 Year Reunion link (in the yellow list on the left side of the page) for more information and to register.

***Barb Bentson has volunteered along with her husband, Ken, to make a video presentation with music to play during our gathering and provide entertainment.  They need any photos from our school days (elementary, junior high & senior high) you would be willing to share. The more embarrassing the better! They can be emailed to her at: Hillbent@comcast.net or sent to her at: 2855 Autumn Woods, Chaska MN 55318 by 06/15/19. (Photos sent will be returned) Thanks Barb & Ken!***

***We would also like to play trivia that evening so please submit trivia questions relating to teachers, events, sports, theater, classmates, Fargo happenings, etc. Any ideas/questions can be emailed via this site or to any of the committee members and we will compile them.***

 

For anyone looking for accommodation ideas/recommendations:  Scandia Hotel (717 4th St N Fargo-8 blocks from El Zagal) 701-232-3260) is offering a $64.00 plus taxes/night room rate if you tell them you are attending the Fargo North High reunion. It is owned and operated by a FNH alum.  It is across from Sanford Health downtown and isn't fancy & doesn't offer breakfast, etc., but is very clean & has recently been updated. Other options on the north side are Radisson (Downtown), Candlewood Suites & Homewood Suites. The USA Wrestling tournament @ the FargoDome starts 07/12/19 so book early as rooms may be difficult to find.

 

Linda Hertsgaard & Gary Briggs are also planning an "open-to-all" open house on Sunday (07/14/19) at one of their lake homes. More information to follow... 

 

 

We own this domain and will continue to maintain this website so please continue to share/update your emails, addresses, pictures, etc., so we're able to maintain contact with everyone.  We still have some classmates who haven't registered on OUR website, so please encourage anyone you keep in contact with to register & maintain connections with us.  Again, thanks to everyone & we're looking forward to our next reunion!!

Your reunion committee:

Tamara Blanich - tblanich@rocketmail.com or 701-540-6993

Jane (Finnie) Roggensack - jfroggensack@gmail.com or 701-361-2729

Claudia Hansen - Claudia.Hansen@alliedbuilding.com or 701-232-7251

Steve Hartman - srhartman@ft.newyorklife.com or 701-261-3457

Don Hovden - hovdenfamily@msn.com or 701-412-7454

Doug Huber - dhuber@harwoodstatebank.com or 701-388-8749

Laurie (Ness) Carey - lcarey56@gmail.com or 701-388-6936

Cindy (Nord) Lunneborg - clunneborg@cableone.net or 701-371-9093

Deb (Ostby) Hanson - debbielhan94@msn.com or 701-367-8899

Ron Solberg - RonWSolberg@aol.com or 701-730-4027

Paul Stalcup - stalcup@fargo.k12.nd.us or 701-271-0614

 

(Please ignore or X out of the pop-ups & ads but that's part of the deal with using a free website!!)