Members: Log In
Email:
Password:
Keep Me Logged In
  Forgot Password?
Not a member?
JOIN HERE
Find and click on your name.

PROFILE UPDATES


•   Catherine Johnsen (Neubauer-Benkert)  6/22
•   Juli Jafvert (Bunting)  4/6
•   Deb Simonson (Nordby)  3/1
•   Larry Levin  11/8
•   Dawnelle Frear (Ax)  10/9
•   Bruce Lindvig  10/1
•   Kathy Voss  8/17
•   Gary Rasmussen  7/25
•   Maribeth Chepulis (Carlson)  7/25
•   Cindy Saar  7/24
Show More

North High School
Class Of 1974

Deb (Ostby) Hanson's reunion pictures are available!!  Deb created a share site on Shutterfly: https://fnh1974reunionpics.shutterfly.com/ with all of the pictures she took at the reunion.  You can access it & purchase copies if you wish.  Deb did a fantastic job "capturing the moments"!  Thanks Deb for all of the work you put into this and making it available to all of us!

(Deb hopes you enjoy the pics & hopes she didn't miss anyone and wants everyone to know how much she enjoyed reconnecting with everyone at the reunion!)  Deb has shared her Shutterfly account info so you can log in and purchase pics if you wish.  Her email address is:  debbielhan94@msn.com and her password is: Queenie1974        Again that link is:

https://fnh1974reunionpics.shutterfly.com/

 

 

Thanks to everyone who attended the reunion and we hope you had as great of a time as we did!  As we stated many times, we own this domain and will continue to maintain this website so please continue to share/update your emails, addresses, pictures, etc., so we're able to maintain contact with everyone.  We still had some classmates who didn't register on OUR website, so please encourage anyone you keep in contact with to register & maintain connections with us.  Again, thanks to everyone & we're looking forward to our next reunion!!

Your reunion committee:

Tamara Blanich - tblanich@rocketmail.com or 701-540-6993

Jane (Finnie) Roggensack - jfroggensack@gmail.com or 701-361-2729

Claudia Hansen - Claudia.Hansen@alliedbuilding.com or 701-232-7251

Steve Hartman - srhartman@ft.newyorklife.com or 701-261-3457

Don Hovden - hovdenfamily@msn.com or 701-412-7454

Doug Huber - dhuber@harwoodstatebank.com or 701-388-8749

Laurie (Ness) Carey - lcarey56@gmail.com or 701-388-6936

Cindy (Nord) Lunneborg - clunneborg@cableone.net or 701-371-9093

Deb (Ostby) Hanson - debbielhan94@msn.com or 701-367-8899

Ron Solberg - RonWSolberg@aol.com or 701-730-4027

Paul Stalcup - stalcup@fargo.k12.nd.us or 701-271-0614

 

(Please ignore or X out of the pop-ups & ads but that's part of the deal with using a free website!!)