Not a member?
JOIN HERE

PROFILE UPDATES


•   Jeff Strand  5/27
•   Don Paulson  2/20
•   Jay Weingarten  12/14
•   Jeff (J) Johnson  11/16
•   Jean Erwin (Andersen)  7/20
•   Carol Anderson (Wood)  7/18
•   Rosemary Beachy  7/17
•   Lee Ann Hall  7/13
•   David Hill  7/12
•   Tamara Blanich  7/12
Show More

North High School
Class Of 1974

Thanks to all who attended our 45 year class reunion as a good time was had by all! Hard to believe it will be 50 years too soon, as we' re not that old!

 

We own this domain and will continue to maintain this website so please continue to share/update your emails, addresses, pictures, etc., so we're able to maintain contact with everyone.  We still have some classmates who haven't registered on OUR website, so please encourage anyone you keep in contact with to register & maintain connections with us.  Again, thanks to everyone & we're looking forward to our next reunion!!

Your reunion committee:

Tamara Blanich - tblanich@rocketmail.com or 701-540-6993

Jane (Finnie) Roggensack - jfroggensack@gmail.com or 701-361-2729

Claudia Hansen - Claudia.Hansen@alliedbuilding.com or 701-232-7251 or 701-799-6323 (cell)

Steve Hartman - srhartman@ft.newyorklife.com or 701-261-3457

Don Hovden - hovdenfamily@msn.com or 701-412-7454

Doug Huber - dhuber@harwoodstatebank.com or 701-388-8749

Laurie (Ness) Carey - lcarey56@gmail.com or 701-388-6936

Cindy (Nord) Lunneborg - clunneborg@cableone.net or 701-371-9093

Deb (Ostby) Hanson - debbielhan94@msn.com or 701-367-8899

Ron Solberg - RonWSolberg@aol.com or 701-730-4027

Paul Stalcup - stalcup@fargo.k12.nd.us or 701-271-0614

 

(Please ignore or X out of the pop-ups & ads but that's part of the deal with using a free website!!)