Not a member?
JOIN HERE

PROFILE UPDATES


•   Mike Wickenheiser  7/16
•   Patrice Vossen (Harley)  7/13
•   James Lewis  7/11
•   Cheryl Clark (James)  7/10
•   Barb Stanton  7/9
•   David Hill  7/9
•   Lollie George  7/8
•   Noel Walter  7/8
•   Russ Docken (Docken)  7/8
•   Carol Anderson (Wood)  7/7
Show More

North High School
Class Of 1974

The 50th class reunion for the wonderful Fargo North High Class of 1974 will be held on Saturday, 07/13/2024, in the upper level of the El Zagal Shrine clubhouse.  "Large plate" appetizers will be provided with a cash bar. Registration/payment will be needed for Saturday only.
$74/couple or $40/individual 

*** Registration via the website has closed. If you did not pre-register & wish to attend (which we definitely welcome), please contact Cindy (Nord) Lunneborg @ cklunneborg@gmail.com or 701-371-9093 asap.

Events being planned are:

*   Thirsty Thursday happy hour @ Tailgators (former King's Food Host/Mom's Kitchen on Main Ave) 

*   Friday morning golf @ Edgewood  Contact Tom Loos @ 218-790-2442 or tlfgoelec@aol.com BY JULY 1st if interested in participating 

*   Friday evening informal gathering @ Edgewood Tavern/Divot's (Edgewood Golf Course) anytime after 4:00 PM. No registration needed.

*** Saturday- light lunch @ Jane (Finnie) Roggensack's house, 88 Meadowlark Lane (north Fargo). Everyone is invited & welcome to stop in anytime between 11:30-1:30 PM. Event is hosted by Jane, Laurie (Ness) Carey, & Deb (Ostby) Hanson. If interested in attending, please contact Jane (contact info below). (If you wish to bring a dish to share, let her know also.)

***   Saturday afternoon tour of Fargo North High School-2:00 PM Meet at south entrance (door 28)- tour guide is Gary Mailloux

*   SATURDAY EVENING SOCIAL @ El Zagal Shrine Clubhouse starting @ 5 PM.

(Hotel accommodations are getting hard to book as Blake Shelton is performing at the RRV fair on Saturday, so better book asap if you need accommodations.)

 

The committee welcomes any suggestions/recommendations you may have, so please let any of us know of any requests or things you'd like to do, etc. Thanks!  Looking forward to seeing everyone in July!
 

(We own this domain and will continue to maintain this website so please continue to share/update your emails, addresses, pictures, etc., so we're able to maintain contact with everyone.  We still have some classmates who haven't registered on OUR website, so please encourage anyone you keep in contact with to register & maintain connections with us.  Again, thanks to everyone & we're looking forward to our reunion!!)

PLEASE X OUT OF THE POP-UPS & ADS, AS UNFORTUNATELY THAT'S PART OF DEALING WITH USING A FREE WEBSITE.

 

Your reunion committee:

Kathy (Andersen) Hinschberger - hinsch@far.midco.net or 701-261-0830

Tamara Blanich - tblanich@rocketmail.com or 701-540-6993

Jane (Finnie) Roggensack - jfroggensack@gmail.com or 701-361-2729

Claudia Hansen - crhansen2355@gmail.com or 701-232-7251 or 701-799-6323 (cell)

Steve Hartman - srhartman@ft.newyorklife.com or 701-261-3457

Doug Huber - djhuber55@gmail.com or 701-388-8749

Laurie (Ness) Carey - lcarey56@gmail.com or 701-388-6936

Cindy (Nord) Lunneborg - cklunneborg@gmail.com  or 701-371-9093

Deb (Ostby) Hanson - deb.hanson.74@gmail.com or 701-367-8899

Ron Solberg - RonWSolberg@aol.com or 701-730-4027

Paul Stalcup - pstalcup644@gmail.com or 701-271-0614