Not a member?
JOIN HERE

PROFILE UPDATES


•   Vance Alm  6/13
•   Debra Gira (Collins)  6/13
•   Randy Prigelmeier  6/12
•   Mary Slusar (Slusar)  6/12
•   Russ Thomas  6/12
•   Bruce Evje (Evje)  6/10
•   Tama Engelking  6/10
•   Karen Isakson (Deines)  6/10
•   Marsha Boulger (Watland)  6/10
•   Janine Geiszler (Aman)  6/10
Show More

North High School
Class Of 1974

REGISTRATION IS NOW AVAILABLE & NEEDED (by 06/30/24) FOR THE SATURDAY EVENING SOCIAL ONLY!

The 50th class reunion for the wonderful Fargo North High Class of 1974 will be held on Saturday, 07/13/2024, in the upper level of the El Zagal Shrine clubhouse.  "Large plate" appetizers will be provided with a cash bar. Registration/payment will be needed for Saturday only.
$74/couple or $40/individual 

****  Click on 50th Reunion tab (8th tab down from top on left side of this page) to register. (If registering as a couple, do NOT enter quantity of 2, even though the remark states to do so, as you will be charged $148!)

Events being planned are:

*   Thirsty Thursday happy hour @ Tailgators (former King's Food Host/Mom's Kitchen on Main Ave) 

*   Friday morning golf @ Edgewood  Contact Tom Loos @ 218-790-2442 or tlfgoelec@aol.com BY JULY 1st if interested in participating 

*   Friday evening informal gathering @ Edgewood Tavern/Divot's (Edgewood Golf Course) anytime after 4:00 PM. No registration needed.

*   Saturday afternoon tour of Fargo North High School (more info coming)

*   SATURDAY EVENING SOCIAL @ El Zagal Shrine Clubhouse. REGISTRATION & PAYMENT NEEDED BY 06/30/24-see above info. 

 

(Hotel accommodations are getting hard to book as Blake Shelton is performing at the RRV fair on Saturday, so better book asap if you need accommodations.)

 

The committee welcomes any suggestions/recommendations you may have, so please let any of us know of any requests or things you'd like to do, etc. Thanks!  Looking forward to seeing everyone in July!
 

(We own this domain and will continue to maintain this website so please continue to share/update your emails, addresses, pictures, etc., so we're able to maintain contact with everyone.  We still have some classmates who haven't registered on OUR website, so please encourage anyone you keep in contact with to register & maintain connections with us.  Again, thanks to everyone & we're looking forward to our reunion!!)

PLEASE X OUT OF THE POP-UPS & ADS, AS UNFORTUNATELY THAT'S PART OF DEALING WITH USING A FREE WEBSITE.

 

Your reunion committee:

Kathy (Andersen) Hinschberger - hinsch@far.midco.net or 701-261-0830

Tamara Blanich - tblanich@rocketmail.com or 701-540-6993

Jane (Finnie) Roggensack - jfroggensack@gmail.com or 701-361-2729

Claudia Hansen - crhansen2355@gmail.com or 701-232-7251 or 701-799-6323 (cell)

Steve Hartman - srhartman@ft.newyorklife.com or 701-261-3457

Doug Huber - djhuber55@gmail.com or 701-388-8749

Laurie (Ness) Carey - lcarey56@gmail.com or 701-388-6936

Cindy (Nord) Lunneborg - cklunneborg@gmail.com  or 701-371-9093

Deb (Ostby) Hanson - deb.hanson.74@gmail.com or 701-367-8899

Ron Solberg - RonWSolberg@aol.com or 701-730-4027

Paul Stalcup - pstalcup644@gmail.com or 701-271-0614