Not a member?
JOIN HERE
Find and click on your name.

PROFILE UPDATES


•   Claudia Hansen  2/4
•   Scott Nelson  1/31
•   Karen Selbo (Hunt)  1/30
•   David Hill  12/21
•   Roger Blake (Blake)  11/30
•   Cecil Kramer  10/16
•   Lori Olson (Beck)  8/27
•   Mark Craig  7/29
•   Pat Mansager (Femling)  7/25
•   Juli Jafvert (Bunting)  5/28
Show More

North High School
Class Of 1974

SAVE THE DATE!  JULY 13,2024 The 50th class reunion for the wonderful Fargo North High Class of 1974 has been scheduled for Saturday, 07/13/2024, in the upper level of the newly renovated El Zagal Shrine clubhouse. (A deck has been built on the west side of the bldg which connects to a new bigger bar area also) The committee welcomes any suggestions/recommendations you may have, so please let any of us know of any requests or things you'd like to do, etc. Thanks!  Looking forward to seeing everyone in 2024!
 

(We own this domain and will continue to maintain this website so please continue to share/update your emails, addresses, pictures, etc., so we're able to maintain contact with everyone.  We still have some classmates who haven't registered on OUR website, so please encourage anyone you keep in contact with to register & maintain connections with us.  Again, thanks to everyone & we're looking forward to our next reunion!!)

 

Your reunion committee:

Kathy (Andersen) Hinschberger-hinsch@far.midco.net or 701-261-0830

Tamara Blanich - tblanich@rocketmail.com or 701-540-6993

Jane (Finnie) Roggensack - jfroggensack@gmail.com or 701-361-2729

Claudia Hansen - crhansen2355@gmail.com or 701-232-7251 or 701-799-6323 (cell)

Steve Hartman - srhartman@ft.newyorklife.com or 701-261-3457

Doug Huber - djhuber55@gmail.com or 701-388-8749

Laurie (Ness) Carey - lcarey56@gmail.com or 701-388-6936

Cindy (Nord) Lunneborg - cklunneborg@gmail.com  or 701-371-9093

Deb (Ostby) Hanson - deb.hanson.74@gmail.com or 701-367-8899

Ron Solberg - RonWSolberg@aol.com or 701-730-4027

Paul Stalcup - pstalcup644@gmail.com or 701-271-0614

 

(Please ignore or X out of the pop-ups & ads but that's part of the deal with using a free website!!)